............  ............  ....

Music Videos Of The Day
page 1 of 2

go to page 2


click here to view the Music Videos Of The Day as collages

click here to randomly play the Music Videos Of The Day




Today    Thursday, March 23, 2017
Crazy People - The Boswell Sisters



Yesterday    Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Classical Gas - Mason Williams



Tuesday, March 21, 2017
I Wish I Wuz - Terry Gilkyson



Monday, March 20, 2017
Spanish Eyes - Al Martino



Sunday, March 19, 2017
Rock And Roll Music - Chuck Berry and Tina Turner



Saturday, March 18, 2017
Puppet On A String - Sandie Shaw



Friday, March 17, 2017
The Monkey Song - Hoagy Carmichael



Thursday, March 16, 2017
My Dad - Paul Petersen



Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Calendar Girl - Neil Sedaka



Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Morningtown Ride - The Seekers



Monday, March 13, 2017
portions of Allan Sherman songs - Allan Sherman, Dean Martin and Vic Damone



Sunday, March 12, 2017
Pleasant Valley Sunday - The Monkees



Saturday, March 11, 2017
Tippy Toeing - The Harden Trio



Friday, March 10, 2017
Disco Duck - Rick Dees



Thursday, March 9, 2017
In The Still Of The Nite - Fred Parris and the Satins



Wedneday, March 8, 2017
Volare and vocal impressions - Bobby Rydell



Tuesday, March 7, 2017
That Old Black Magic - Louis Prima and Keely Smith



Monday, March 6, 2017
He's A Heartache (Looking For A Place To Happen) - Janie Fricke



Sunday, March 5, 2017
Daisy A Day - Jud Strunk



Saturday, March 4, 2017
Tous Les Garçons Et Les Filles - Francoise Hardy



Friday, March 3, 2017
I Put A Spell On You - Screamin' Jay Hawkins



Thursday, March 2, 2017
Good Morning - Gene Kelly, Donald O'Connor and Debbie Reynolds



Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Don't Worry Be Happy - Bobby McFerrin



Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Sixteen Tons - Tennessee Ernie Ford



Monday, February 27, 2017
Don't Rain On My Parade - Barbra Streisand



Sunday, February 26, 2017
Beatles Medley - Duke Elliington and His Orchestra



Saturday, February 25, 2017
Mouldy Old Dough - Lieutenant Pigeon



Friday, February 24, 2017
The Lady Is A Tramp - Buddy Greco



Thursday, February 23, 2017
Lollipop - The Chordettes with "Popper" Andy Williams



Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Bad Moon Rising - Creedence Clearwater Revival



Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Help Me Make It Through The Night - Ray Stevens



Monday, February 20, 2017
Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah - James Baskett



Sunday, February 19, 2017
Black And White Thunderbird - The Delicates



go to page 2











































































































































































website counter
Stats For Free
website counter
Stats For Free